Sean Price “Imperius Rex” Available Now

Sean Price Imperius Rex

1. “Imperius Rex” (produced by Alchemist)
2. “Dead or Alive” feat. Bernadette Price (produced by The Adept fka 4th Disciple)
3. “Definition of God” (Produced by Stu Bangas. Scratches by Vega Benetton)
4. “Ape in His Apex” feat. Ruste Juxx (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)
5. “Apartheid” feat. Buckshot & Steele (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)
6. “Lord Have Mercy” feat. Rim P & Vic Spencer (Produced by Joe Cutz)
7. “Negus” feat. DOOM & Ike Eyez (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)
8. “Church Bells” feat. Junior Reid (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)
9. “The 3 Lyrical Ps” feat. Prodigy & Styles P (Produced by Harry Fraud)
10. “Not97 Skit”
11. “Refrigerator P!” (Produced by Dan The Man)
12. “Prisoner” feat. Freeway (Produced by Marco Polo)
13. “Resident Evil” (Produced by Marlon Colimon)
14. “Clans & Cliks” feat. Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Foul Monday (Produced by Nottz)
15. “Rap Professor” (Produced by DJ Skizz)
16. “Price Family” feat. Bernadette Price (Produced by Crummiebeats – Fonk & .45)

Available Now Click HERE to Purchase


Previous Checkout the Hot New VIDEO by Rock (Heltah Skeltah) "GW BaG"
Next Dope Grafitti in the DMV